Entries for the 2017 Race of Remembrance are coming in thick and fast. We will keep the list below up to date and add more details as they become available. If you fancy racing alongside these teams in 2017, please download the entry form.


No. Team Drivers Car(s)
360 Motor Club 1   TBC 
 360 Motor Club 2  TBC 
ABP Racing Andrew Burd + 3
CTS Motorsport 1  TBC 
 CTS Motorsport 2  TBC 
Datum Motorsport 1 TBC 
 Datum Motorsport 2  TBC 
David Drinkwater Team David Drinkwater, Clive Brookson
Jaffa Cake Racing Sam Moody + 3
MX-5 Owners Club 1 John Chambers, Andy Belfour, Tim Storrar
MX-5 Owners Club 2 Peter McNichol, Andy Paterson, Rich Bernard, Ben Tuck
Revo Racing Michael O’Reilly + 3 
SBP Racing  Steve McCulley, Barry Moore, Paul Aram 
Sofa King Fast  Caroline Everett, Jay McCormack, James Beardwell
Team Tivarney  Tom John, Carl Varney, Peter Spencer, Eric Tiv 
Track Scotland  Adam Kindness, David Long, Lowell Forsyth, Mark Dawson



*H* Entered for Heroes Trophy
*R* Relay Teams now